WE ARE THE LEADING SOLAR ENERGY INSTALLATION ORGANIZATION

OFFICE:

Office

Orders

+358 500 195 190 tilaus@saek.fi
Office / invoicing

Katja Hoxha

+358 440 195 195 toimisto@saek.fi

SALES AND MANAGEMENT:

Partner customers

Martti Kyyrönen

+358 400 455 760 martti.kyyronen@saek.fi
Administration / management

Mikael Laine

+358 500 195 195 mikael.laine@saek.fi

INSTALLATIONS:

Project manager

Jani Tuominen

+358 45 348 1444 jani.tuominen@saek.fi
Installation manager OKT

Markus Vakkilainen

markus.vakkilainen@saek.fi

ELECTRICITY AND MAINTENANCE:

Project and OKT Electrical Manager

Sebastian Sandström

sebastian.sandstrom@saek.fi
Maintenance and breakdown work, Maintenance Manager

Teemu Bister

+358 40 681 114 teemu.bister@saek.fi

WORKING GROUND MANAGERS:

Construction site manager

Heikki Olin

heikki.olin@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Joonas Suutari

joonas.suutari@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Ari Karvonen

ari.karvonen@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Rami Pasanen

rami.pasanen@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Andrii Malskyi

andrii.malskyi@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Joona Lakkala

joona.lakkala@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Pekka Forström

pekka.forsstrom@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Matti Fageström

matti.fagerstrom@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Teppo Ranne

teppo.ranne@saek.fi
Construction site manager

Juhani Aaltonen

juhani.aaltonen@saek.fi