YRITYS

TOIMISTO:

Toimisto

Tilaukset

+358 500 195 190

tilaus@saek.fi

Toimisto/ laskutus

Katja Hoxha

+358 440 195 195

toimisto@saek.fi

MYYNTI JA JOHTO:

Yhteistyökumppani asiakkuudet

Martti Kyyrönen

+358 400 455 760

martti.kyyronen@saek.fi

Hallinto / johto

Mikael Laine

+358 500 195 195

mikael.laine@saek.fi

ASENNUKSET:

Projektipäällikkö

Jani Tuominen

+358 45 348 1444

jani.tuominen@saek.fi

Asennuspäällikkö OKT

Markus Vakkilainen

markus.vakkilainen@saek.fi

SÄHKÖ JA HUOLTO:

Projekti- ja OKT-Sähkövastaava

Sebastian Sandström

sebastian.sandstrom@saek.fi

Huollot ja vikatyöt, Huoltopäällikkö

Teemu Bister

+358 40 681 114

teemu.bister@saek.fi

TYÖMAAPÄÄLLIKÖT:

Työmaapäälliköt

Joonas Suutari

joonas.suutari@saek.fi

Työmaapäälliköt

Ari Karvonen

ari.karvonen@saek.fi

Työmaapäälliköt

Rami Pasanen

rami.pasanen@saek.fi

Työmaapäälliköt

Andrii Malskyi

andrii.malskyi@saek.fi

Työmaapäälliköt

Joona Lakkala

joona.lakkala@saek.fi

Työmaapäälliköt

Pekka Forström

pekka.forsstrom@saek.fi

Työmaapäälliköt

Matti Fageström

matti.fagerstrom@saek.fi